If you're already a member, please log in. If not, please register.

Our University Communities

The University of Delaware's main campus is in Newark, which offers the charm of a small college town, with easy access to major metropolitan areas. UD also has campuses in Wilmington, Dover, Georgetown, and Lewes.

Each campus community is different. We encourage you to click through our website and contact us if you see an opportunity in your community.